Billy Eng

VD
Tel: 060-55 35 48
Mob: 070-218 32 56
billy@linjegods.se
 Marcus Stenborg
 Terminalchef
 Bokningar fjärrtrafik
 Tel: 060-55 35 43
 Mob: 073-948 57 19
 marcus@linjegods.se

Mikael Lund
vVD/Marknadschef
Tel: 060-55 35 47
Mob: 076-227 98 16
mikael@linjegods.se

Jeanette Nordlund

Bokningar fjärrtrafik
Tel: 060-55 35 44
jeanette@linjegods.se
 

 

 

Kristin Jonsson

Bokningar närtrafik
Tel: 060-55 35 41
kristin@linjegods.se
 

Anders Åsell

Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 060-55 35 46
anders@linjegods.se
  


 

                               
                                 






Gå till Mobilversion