Billy Eng
VD
Tel: 060-55 35 48
Mob: 070-218 32 56
billy@linjegods.se

 Marcus Stenborg
 Terminalchef
 Tel: 060-55 35 43
 Mob: 073-948 57 19 marcus@linjegods.se

Mikael Lund
vVD / Marknadschef
Tel: 060-55 35 47
Mob: 076-227 98 16
mikael@linjegods.se

 

Jeanette Nordlund
Bokningar fjärrtrafik
Tel: 060-55 35 44
jeanette@linjegods.se
 

 

Kristin Jonsson
Bokningar närtrafik
Tel: 060-55 35 41
 

Anna Sjöberg
Bokningar närtrafik
Tel: 060-55 35 42
anna@linjegods.se

  

Anders Åsell
Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 060-55 35 46
anders@linjegods.se

 

                               
                                 






Gå till Mobilversion